Join SRAARenew your membership subscriptionDonate SRAA

  • Your Alma Mater to preserve!
    Your Alma Mater to preserve!
  • SRAA Donates
    SRAA Donates
  • Campus Buildings and Grounds
    Campus Buildings and Grounds
  • Students and Faculty
    Students and Faculty
  • Academics and Sports
    Academics and Sports
  • Overcrowding/Floods/Leaks

Board of Governors - 2013

Introducing the St. Rose’s Board of Governors:

Cathy Hughes (Chairman), Kenrick Thomas (Vice-Chairman), Claire George (Secretary), Enrico Woolford (Treasurer), Robert Forrester (Assistant Secretary), Ercellen Cummings (Headmistress), Paula Hamilton (Deputy Headmistress), Clifton Innis (PTA President), Russell Lancaster, Rosamond Addo, Elizabeth Harper, Bonita Hunter, Karen Cumberbatch, Leon Ross, Martin Gaul, Stayon Venture, Samantha Roberts, Andrew Mc Bean, Trevor Mahase, Ronald Kissoon, Karen Harris, Ron Devonish, Hazelyn Bostwick, Sharon Gibson, Alana Brassington and Phaedra Cramer-Phillips.

The Board of Governors is responsible for the Management of the school and reports to the Board of Education. The Board was previously chaired by Marilyne Trotz.

Add a comment

Board of Governors'12

Name Position Affiliation
Catherine Hughes CHAIRMAN  
Kenrick Thomas VICE-CHAIRMAN  
Claire George SECRETARY  
Ercellen Cummings-Archibald HEAD MISTRESS  
Paula Hamilton DEPUTY-HEAD MISTRESS (alum)
Enrico Woolford TREASURER (alum)
Rosamond Addo   (alum)
Russel Lancaster    
Elizabeth (Lis) Harper    
Alana Brassington    
Bonita Hunter    
Karen Cumberbatch    
Sharon Gibson    
Wendell Archer    
Add a comment

... read more about... Board of Governors'12

Get to know us

P.O.Box 22321
Brooklyn, NY 11202-2321
Tel: 917-72-ROSES
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Latest Tweets

This user has reached the maximum allowable queries against Twitter's API for the hour.

Stay Informed