Join SRAARenew your membership subscriptionDonate SRAA

Ad-Hoc Report: October 2010

Prepared for General Meeting on October 17, 2010 and submitted by Ingrid Thomas-Clark

Report on Adhoc  Reunion Committee:  Lorraine Croft-Farnell, Pansy Lee-Mc Rae, Beverly D'Andrade-Waaldijk, Peggy Bacchus-Thomas,  Jennifer Gomes-Pierre, Brenda Brent-Peters, Brenda Ince-Hing, Marcelle Van Sluytman-LeDoux, Compton Grose, Jennifer Harding, Mumel  Skeete-Jones, Kirk Cramer,  Naline Persaud-Thompson, Cheryl Durant-Smith, Cheryl  Dinally-Suknanan, Carol Cholmondeley-Jonas, Cheryl  Alleyne, Dezelle Trellis, Lorraine Mohamed-Emeghebo, Byron Henry Jr., Audrey George;  Simone Jordan-Mc Bean, Claire Cholmondeley-Brown, Michael Goodchild, June Jarvis, Mary Jagdeo-Ferreira and Elsa Smith
Disbursement of collected funds

READ MORE ... Ad-Hoc Report: October 2010

Get to know us

P.O.Box 22321
Brooklyn, NY 11202-2321
Tel: 917-72-ROSES
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Latest Tweets

This user has reached the maximum allowable queries against Twitter's API for the hour.

Stay Informed